List of products by brand TORSKIN

Torskin is a collection of innovative cut-, slash- and stabresistant clothing. The level of protection you decide yourself. Just like our vests, the focus is on the wearer’s comfort.

Torskin is a collection of innovative cut-, slash- and stabresistant clothing. The level of protection, you decide yourself. Just like our vests, the focus is on the wearer’s comfort.

Torskin is a product range of Sioen Ballistics, a brand which specializes in state-of-the-art body armour systems. As part of the Sioen Group, we have the necessary experience and know-how to equip you with the protection that suits your needs perfectly.
A PRODUCT OF SIOEN ARMOUR TECHNOLOGY

Sioen Ballistics specializes in the development of outstanding modular armour systems. The focus on offering the highest protection possible, combined with the urge of making our protection as light and comfortable as possible, is the reason behind the strong growth of Sioen Ballistics.
TORSKIN, the next chapter

Sioen Ballistics focused in the first place on bulletproof vests, offering protection against all kinds of guns and riffl es. The elaboration of our ‘Torskin’ range is the next chapter in the Sioen Ballistics story. Torskin is a collection of innovative cut-, slash- and stabresistant clothing. Just like our vests, the focus is on the wearer’s comfort. That’s why we develop lightweight and comfortable clothing that offers optimal protection.

“We guarantee the perfect quality of our products. We’d bet our lives on it”

By adding Torskin to the Sioen Ballistics collection, we can now fully protect our customers. How dangerous your job might be and whatever the risk you might run into while executing your job, we will keep you safe.

There are 13 products.

Showing 1-13 of 13 item(s)

Artikel der Marke TORSKIN

Torskin ist eine Kollektion innovativer Stich- und Schnittschutzbekleidung. Das Schutzniveau bestimmen Sie selbst. Wie bei unseren Westen steht auch hier der Tragekomfort im Vordergrund.

Torskin ist eine Kollektion innovativer Stich- und Schnittschutzbekleidung. Das Schutzniveau bestimmen Sie selbst. Wie bei unseren Westen steht auch hier der Tragekomfort im Vordergrund.

Torskin ist eine Produktlinie von Sioen Ballistics, einer Marke, die sich auf modernste Schutzsysteme spezialisiert hat. Als Teil der Sioen-Gruppe verfügen wir über die notwendige Erfahrung und das Know-how, um Ihnen den Schutz zu bieten, der Ihren Bedürfnissen perfekt entspricht.
EIN PRODUKT DER SIOEN-RÜSTUNGSTECHNOLOGIE

Sioen Ballistics ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung herausragender modularer Panzersysteme. Der Fokus auf den bestmöglichen Schutz, kombiniert mit dem Drang, unseren Schutz so leicht und komfortabel wie möglich zu gestalten, ist der Grund für das starke Wachstum von Sioen Ballistics.
TORSKIN, das nächste Kapitel

Sioen Ballistics konzentrierte sich in erster Linie auf kugelsichere Westen, die Schutz vor allen Arten von Waffen und Gewehren bieten. Die Ausarbeitung unserer Torskin"-Serie ist das nächste Kapitel in der Geschichte von Sioen Ballistics. Torskin ist eine Kollektion innovativer Schnitt-, Schnitt- und Stabilitätsbekleidung. Wie bei unseren Westen steht auch hier der Tragekomfort im Vordergrund. Deshalb entwickeln wir leichte und bequeme Kleidung, die optimalen Schutz bietet.

"Wir garantieren die perfekte Qualität unserer Produkte. Wir würden unser Leben darauf verwetten."

Durch die Aufnahme von Torskin in die Kollektion von Sioen Ballistics können wir unsere Kunden nun umfassend schützen. Wie gefährlich Ihr Job auch sein mag und welches Risiko Sie bei der Ausführung Ihres Jobs eingehen mögen, wir werden Sie schützen.

14 Artikel gefunden

1 - 12 von 14 Artikel(n)